Contacts

Insurance, and claims administration

Aon New Zealand
PO Box 2517
WELLINGTON 6140
Telephone: +64 4 819 4000
Fax: +64 4 819 4106
Email: nzacs@aon.co.nz

NZACS Secretary: membership and administration

Kendons Chartered Accountants Ltd (Steve Graves)
PO Box 31045
LOWER HUTT 5040
Telephone: +64 4 566 4399
Fax: +64 4 569 2742
Email: secretary@nzacs.co.nz

Claims Committee

Graham Strez
Architect Associates Ltd
PO Box 105100
Auckland City
AUCKLAND 1143
Telephone: +64 9 379 3960
Fax: +64 9 303 0494
Email: strez@architectassociates.co.nz

Alec Couchman
Brewer Davidson
512 Canterbury Arcade
47 High Street
AUCKLAND 1010
Telephone: +64 9 303 1821
Fax: +64 9 377 7693
Email: alec@brewerdavidson.co.nz
Colin Orchiston
Orchiston Architects Ltd

PO Box 41033

Eastbourne

LOWER HUTT 5047

Telephone +64 4 562 7438

Email: orchiston@buildingdisputes.co.nz

Board of Directors

Hamish Wixon (Chairman)
McCoy & Wixon Architects Ltd
PO Box 5456
Moray Place
DUNEDIN 9058
Telephone: +64 3 477 2030
Fax: +64 3 479 0694
Email: hwixon@mccoywixon.co.nz
Jane Aimer
Scarlet Architects
PO Box 113136
Newmarket
AUCKLAND 1149
Telephone: +64 9 522 8336
Fax: +64 9 522 8337
Email: jane@scarletarchitects.co.nz
Graham Strez
Architect Associates Ltd
PO Box 105100
Auckland City
AUCKLAND 1143
Telephone: +64 9 379 3960
Fax: +64 9 303 0494
Email: strez@architectassociates.co.nz
Colin Orchiston
Orchiston Architects Ltd

PO Box 41033

Eastbourne

LOWER HUTT 5047

Telephone +64 4 562 7438

 

Email: orchiston@buildingdisputes.co.nz
Malcolm Bowes
Architectus Bowes Clifford Thomson Limited
PO Box 1401
Shortland Street
AUCKLAND 1010
Telephone : +64 9 307 5970
Fax: +64 9 307 5972
Email: malcolm.bowes@architectus.co.nz
Deborah Cranko
Cranko Architects Limited
81 Harbour View Road,
Northland
WELLINGTON 6012
Telephone: +64 4 475 7946
E-mail: deborah@cranko.co.nz
Barry Dacombe
5 Conifer Place
Huntsbury
CHRISTCHURCH 8022
Telephone/Fax: +64 3 3321922
Mob :+64 21 346729
Email: bjdarchitect@xtra.co.nz


Peter Marshall

Warren & Mahoney

PO Box 25086

CHRISTCHURCH 8144

Telephone: +64 3 961 5926

Fax +64 3 961 5935 

Email:  peter.marshall@wam.co.nz





Alec Couchman
Brewer Davidson
512 Canterbury Arcade
47 High Street
AUCKLAND 1010
Telephone: +64 9 303 1821
Fax: +64 9 377 7693
Email: alec@brewerdavidson.co.nz

Useful links:


New Zealand Institute of Architects www.nzia.co.nz

New Zealand Registered Architects Board www.nzrab.org.nz




Copyright 2009 © NZACS
A client managed website Powered by Nautilus CMS and built by Spiral Web Design